National representatives

If you want to get in touch with any of the country reps then please send a message via our secretary.

AUSTRIA - Ulrike Rõser


POLAND - Ela Czechowska


GERMANY - Antje Lueg


HUNGARY - Kristof Karlocai




SCOTLAND - James Robb


NORWAY - Anna Lensebraten


ROMANIA - Laurentiu Dasca


ITALY - Laura Mantoan  


If you experience problems any getting though then please get in touch here.