La Folle Journée, La Cité des Congrès, Nantes, France -

Sunday 3 February 2019, 11am (note time) 


The European Doctors’ Orchestra

Faycal Karoui conductor


A charity concert in aid of the West France Cancer Institute.


Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 (New World)


 Concert details and link to tickets site here.

Essen Philharmonic Hall, Essen, Germany -

Sunday 7 July 2019, 7pm


The European Doctors’ Orchestra

Johannes Klumpp conductor

Benjamin Moser piano


A charity concert in aid of KrebsStiftung NRW.  This regional organisation supports families affected by cancer and conducts prevention campaigns.


Mendelssohn: Hebrides Overture

Rachmaninov: Piano Concert No. 2 

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (Ravel orchestration)